School of Architecture

Name
Position
Contact
Mr Alexander Ackfun
Adjunct Associate Professor
 
Professor Brit Andresen
Emeritus Professor
+61 7 334 69081
Dr Patricia Andrews Honorary Senior Lecturer

t.andrews@uq.edu.au

Dr Gregory Bamford
Honorary Senior Fellow
 
Mr Brian Donovan
Adjunct Professor
 
 

Dr Shaneen Fantin

Adjunct Associate Professor uqsfanti@uq.edu.au
Ms Fiona Gardiner
Adjunct Associate Professor
 
 
Mr Paul Henry Adjunct Professor TBA
Mr Paul Jones

Adjunct Professor

p.jones@uq.edu.au
Ms Momoyo Kaijima Adjunct Professor m.kaijima@uq.edu.au
Mr Richard Kirk

Adjunct Professor

r.kirk@uq.edu.au

Prof Ron Lewcock Honorary Professor

r.lewcock@uq.edu.au 

Mr Kevin Low Adjunct Professor

k.low@uq.edu.au

Mr Gerard Murtagh
Adjunct Associate Professor
 
Dr Jennifer Preston Honorary Research Fellow

j.preston1@uq.edu.au

Mr Michael Rayner
Adjunct Professor
 
Dr Robert Riddel
Adjunct Professor
 
Professor Balwant Saini
Emeritus Professor
 
Dr Colin Saltmere
Adjunct Associate Professor
 
Ms Virginia San Fratello

Adjunct Professor

v.sanfratello@uq.edu.au

Dr Alex Summerfield Honorary Associate Professor

a.summerfield@uq.edu.au

Dr Donald Watson
Adjunct Professor
 
Ms Elizabeth Watson-Brown
Adjunct Professor
 
Mr Hamilton Wilson
Adjunct Professor
 
 
 Mr Bruce Wolfe
Adjunct Professor