School of Architecture

School Executive

Academic staff

Professional staff

  • Ms Katie Gollschewski

    Acting School Manager

    Location: 51-309
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3824
    Email: k.gollschewski@uq.edu.au

  • Ms Tazia Gaisford

    Personal Assistant to Head of School and School Manager

    Location: 51-307B
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3843
    Email: t.gaisford@uq.edu.au

  • Ms Olivia Dwyer

    Engagement and Communications Officer

    Location: 51-319A
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3861
    Email: o.dwyer@uq.edu.au

  • Mrs Tanya Pienaar

    Senior Administrative Officer (Academic)

    Location: 51-306B
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3790
    Email: t.pienaar@uq.edu.au

  • Miss Linda Thomson

    Administrative Assistant

    Location: 51-504
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3660
    Email: l.thomson@uq.edu.au

  • Ms Tineke Schoonens

    Administrative Officer

    Location: 51-306
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3790
    Email: t.schoonens@uq.edu.au

  • Ms Carmen Armstrong

    ATCH Project Officer

    Location: 51-218
    Phone: +61 7 3365 7324
    Email: c.armstrong@uq.edu.au

Tehnical staff

  • Sam Butler

    Mr Sam Butler

    Technical Officer

    Location: Architecture Workshop (51, Room 102)
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3724
    Email: sam.butler@uq.edu.au

  • John Stafford

    Mr John Stafford

    Technical Officer

    Location: Architecture Workshop (51, Room 102)
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3724
    Email: j.stafford@uq.edu.au