School of Architecture

 

Name Position Location Contact

Ms Carmen Armstrong

ATCH Project Officer

51-218

c.armstrong@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 7324

Mr Sam Butler

Technical Officer, Architecture Workshop

51-102

sam.butler@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 53724

Ms Tazia Gaisford

PA to Head of School/School Manager

51-307B

t.gaisford@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 53843

Miss Fiona McAlpine

Engagement and Communications Officer

51-319A

f.mcalpine@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 53861

Mrs Tanya Pienaar

Senior Administrative Officer (Academic)

51-306A

t.pienaar@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 53790

Mr John Stafford

Technical Officer, Architecture Workshop

51-102

j.stafford@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 53724

Mrs Alice Sturge-Gould

Administrative Assistant

51-306A

a.gould1@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 53537

Ms Linda Thomson

Administrative Assistant

51-517

l.thomson@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 53660

Finance 

Finance Enquiries 

78-Level 7

finance@architecture.uq.edu.au