School of Architecture

School Executive

Academic staff

Professional staff

  • Mr Bernard Llanos

    Administration Officer

    Location: 51-306B:1
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3537
    Email: b.llanos@uq.edu.au

  • Ms Katie Gollschewski

    Acting School Manager

    Location: 51-307A:2
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3824
    Email: k.gollschewski@uq.edu.au

  • Miss Linda Thomson

    Research Assistant/PA to Prof Paul Memmott

    Location: 51-504:2
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3660
    Email: l.thomson@uq.edu.au

  • Ms Olivia Dwyer

    Engagement and Communications Officer

    Location: 51-307A:3
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3861
    Email: o.dwyer@uq.edu.au

  • Ms Dehlia MacDonald

    Executive Assistant to Head of School and School Manager

    Location: 51-307A:1
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3843
    Email: dehlia.macdonald@uq.edu.au

  • Mrs Tanya Pienaar

    Senior Administrative Officer (Academic)

    Location: 51-306B:2
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3790
    Email: t.pienaar@uq.edu.au

Technical staff

  • Sam Butler

    Mr Sam Butler

    Senior Technical Officer

    Location: Architecture Workshop (51, Room 102)
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3724
    Email: sam.butler@uq.edu.au

  • Mark Lynne

    Mr Mark Lynne

    Technical Officer

    Location: Architecture Workshop (51, Room 102)
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3724
    Email: m.lynne@uq.edu.au

Honorary, Adjunct, Emeritus

Name Position
Mr Alexander Ackfun Adjunct Associate Professor
Professor Brit Andresen Emeritus Professor
Dr Gregory Bamford Honorary Senior Fellow
Ms Christina Na-Heon Cho Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Brian Donovan Adjunct Professor
Ms Shaneen Fantin Adjunct Associate Professor
Ms Fiona Gardiner Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr David Gole Adjunct Professor
Dr Janina Gosseye Honorary Senior Fellow
Dr Elizabeth Grant Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Paul Henry Adjunct Professor
Mr Moon Hoon Adjunct Professor
Dr Russell Hughes Honorary Research Fellow
Mr Paul Jones Adjunct Professor
Mr Richard Kirk Adjunct Professor
Mr Ron Lewcock Honorary Professor
Mr Kevin Low Adjunct Professor
Ms Leonie Matthews Honorary Lecturer
Mr Michael Rayner Adjunct Professor
Mr Robert Riddel Adjunct Professor
Professor Balwant Saini Emeritus Professor
Mr Colin Saltmere Adjunct Associate Professor
Ms Virginia San Fratello Adjunct Professor
Ms Kirsti Simpson Adjunct Professor
Associate Professor Naomi Stead Honorary Professor
Professor Donald Watson Adjunct Professor
Mr Hamilton Wilson Adjunct Professor
Mr Bruce Wolfe Adjunct Professor

Higher Degree by Research (HDR) Students

Name Location Contact
Mr Peyman Akhgar 51-330:1 p.akhgar@uq.edu.au
Mr Ayman Alanssary 51-330:2 a.alanssary@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Deldan Angmo 51-330:8 deldanangmo@uq.edu.au
Mr Justin Barton j.barton2@uq.edu.au
Ms Kristina Boychenko 51-222:1 k.boychenko@uqconnect.edu.au
Mr Tomas Brage Varela 51-222:6 t.brage@uq.edu.au
Ms Aparna Datey 51-222:7 a.datey@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Lisa Marie Daunt 51-479A:6 l.daunt@uq.edu.au
Mr Paul Dielemans 51-222:8 p.dielemans@uq.edu.au
Ms Ruth Lute Faleolo 1021-205:5 r.faleolo@uq.edu.au
Mrs Maryam Fayyaz 51-479A:5 m.fayyaz@uq.edu.au
Ms Kirstie Galloway k.galloway@uq.edu.au
Ms Aparna Gopal 51-517:5 a.gopal@uq.edu.au
Mr Lloyd Jones 51-222:3 l.jones@uq.edu.au
Ms Claudia Justino Taborda 51-479A:3 c.justinotaborda@uq.edu.au
Ms Vicki Leibowitz v.leibowitz@uq.edu.au
Ms Patricia Manyuru 51-330:4 p.manyuru@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Kali Marnane 51-517:6 k.marnane@uq.edu.au
Mr Paul Matthew 51-222:4 paul.matthew@uq.edu.au
Ms Michelle Moore michelle.moore@uq.edu.au
Ms Marie Neustupny m.neustupny@uq.edu.au
Ms Yim Eng Ng 51-517:4 yim.ng@uq.edu.au
Ms Agnieszka Nowak 51-479A:6 a.nowak@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Gail Pini 51-222:5 g.pini@uqconnect.edu.au
Mr Ali Rad Yousefnia 51-479A:7 a.radyousefnia@uq.net.au
Ms Azin Saeedi 51-330:6 a.saeedi@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Maryam Shafiei 51-330:5 m.shafiei@uq.edu.au
Ms Maram Shaweesh 51-330:9 m.shaweesh@uq.edu.au
Ms Alison Starr a.starr@uq.edu.au
Mr Brant Tate 51-222:1 b.tate@uq.edu.au
Mrs Dilrabo Tosheva 51-517:2 d.tosheva@uq.edu.au
Ms Annalise Varghese 51-330:7 annalise.varghese@uq.edu.au
Ms Kirsty Michelle Volz 51-222:7, 51-479A:1 k.volz@uq.edu.au
Ms Rosemary Willink 51-479A:2 rosemary.willink@uq.edu.au
Ms Zan Zafirah Zainal 51-330:3 z.zainal@uq.edu.au
Mr Xiaoxin Zhao 51-222:2 xiaoxin.zhao@uq.edu.au