School of Architecture

School Executive

Academic staff

Professional staff

  • Ms Lisa Hinchy

    Executive Assistant to HOS

    Location: 51-307A:1
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3843
    Email: hospa@architecture.uq.edu.au

  • Mr Bernard Llanos

    Administration Officer

    Location: 51-306B:1
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3537
    Email: b.llanos@uq.edu.au

  • Ms Katie Gollschewski

    School Manager

    Location: 51-307A:2
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3824
    Email: k.gollschewski@uq.edu.au

  • Miss Linda Thomson

    Research Assistant/PA to Prof Paul Memmott

    Location: 51-504:2
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3660
    Email: l.thomson@uq.edu.au

  • Ms Olivia Dwyer

    Engagement and Communications Officer

    Location: 51-307A:3
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3861
    Email: o.dwyer@uq.edu.au

Technical staff

  • Sam Butler

    Mr Sam Butler

    Senior Technical Officer

    Location: Architecture Workshop (51, Room 102)
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3724
    Email: sam.butler@uq.edu.au

  • Mark Lynne

    Mr Mark Lynne

    Technical Officer

    Location: Architecture Workshop (51, Room 102)
    Phone: +61 7 3365 3724
    Email: m.lynne@uq.edu.au

Honorary, Adjunct, Emeritus

Name Position
Mr Alexander Ackfun Adjunct Associate Professor
Professor Brit Andresen Emeritus Professor
Dr Gregory Bamford Honorary Senior Fellow
Ms Christina Na-Heon Cho Adjunct Professor
Mr Brian Donovan Adjunct Professor
Ms Shaneen Fantin Adjunct Associate Professor
Ms Fiona Gardiner Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr David Gole Adjunct Professor
Dr Janina Gosseye Honorary Senior Fellow
Dr Elizabeth Grant Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Paul Henry Adjunct Professor
Mr Moon Hoon Adjunct Professor
Mr Paul Jones Adjunct Professor
Mr Richard Kirk Adjunct Professor
Mr Ron Lewcock Honorary Professor
Mr Kevin Low Adjunct Professor
Dr Julian Raxworthy Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Michael Rayner Adjunct Professor
Mr Robert Riddel Adjunct Professor
Professor Balwant Saini Emeritus Professor
Mr Colin Saltmere Adjunct Associate Professor
Ms Virginia San Fratello Adjunct Professor
Ms Kirsti Simpson Adjunct Professor
Professor Naomi Stead Honorary Professor
Professor Donald Watson Adjunct Professor
Mr Hamilton Wilson Adjunct Professor
Mr Bruce Wolfe Adjunct Professor

Higher Degree by Research (HDR) Students

Name Location Contact
Mr Peyman Akhgar p.akhgar@uq.edu.au
Mr Ayman Alanssary 51-330:2 a.alanssary@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Deldan Angmo deldanangmo@uq.edu.au
Mr Justin Barton j.barton2@uq.edu.au
Ms Kristina Boychenko 51-222:1 k.boychenko@uqconnect.edu.au
Mr Tomas Brage Varela t.brage@uq.edu.au
Ms Aparna Datey 51-222:7 a.datey@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Lisa Marie Daunt l.daunt@uq.edu.au
Mr Paul Dielemans p.dielemans@uq.edu.au
Ms Ruth Lute Faleolo r.faleolo@uq.edu.au
Mrs Maryam Fayyaz m.fayyaz@uq.edu.au
Ms Aparna Gopal a.gopal@uq.edu.au
Mr Lloyd Jones 51-222:3 l.jones@uq.edu.au
Ms Claudia Justino Taborda c.justinotaborda@uq.edu.au
Ms Patricia Manyuru 51-330:4 p.manyuru@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Kali Marnane k.marnane@uq.edu.au
Mr Paul Matthew paul.matthew@uq.edu.au
Ms Michelle Moore michelle.moore@uq.edu.au
Ms Yim Eng Ng yim.ng@uq.edu.au
Ms Agnieszka Nowak 51-479A:6 a.nowak@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Gail Pini 51-222:5 g.pini@uqconnect.edu.au
Mr Ali Rad Yousefnia 51-479A:7 a.radyousefnia@uq.net.au
Ms Azin Saeedi 51-330:6 a.saeedi@uqconnect.edu.au
Ms Maryam Shafiei m.shafiei@uq.edu.au
Ms Maram Shaweesh m.shaweesh@uq.edu.au
Ms Alison Starr a.starr@uq.edu.au
Mr Brant Tate b.tate@uq.edu.au
Mrs Dilrabo Tosheva d.tosheva@uq.edu.au
Ms Annalise Varghese 51-330:7 annalise.varghese@uq.edu.au
Ms Kirsty Michelle Volz 51-222:7 k.volz@uq.edu.au
Ms Rosemary Willink rosemary.willink@uq.edu.au
Ms Zan Zafirah Zainal z.zainal@uq.edu.au
Mr Xiaoxin Zhao 51-222:2 xiaoxin.zhao@uq.edu.au